Weber High School

Earning the Diploma

  • Test in all six areas (possible score 1-7)
  • 3 HL (higher level) and 3 SL (standard level) exams
  • Score a minimum of 24 points (at least 12 points in HL, at least 9 points in SL)
    • Points for each class are determined by both INTERNAL and EXTERNAL assessments
  • Fulfill CAS, Extended Essay and Theory of Knowledge requirements
  • No grade 1 awarded in a subject/level.
  • No more than two grade 2s (HL or SL).
  • No more than three grade 3s (HL or SL).
Weber High IB Assessments (PDF)
Diploma Matrix (PDF)